Our Latest News

Repairing the infrastructure of Tasmania's parks

19/08/2016

The flood and storm events in June and July of this year had a significant impact on Tasmania's iconic national parks and reserves, and the current damage bill is expected to exceed $6.4 million.More

Festival of Bright Ideas

05/08/2016

As part of the celebration of the centenary of Tasmania's national parks, and in conjunction with National Science Week, a four day community event showcasing science, culture, food, tourism, music, innovation and health is being held on the West Coast.More

Join us for the Power of Parks forum at Launceston

22/07/2016

Tasmania Parks and Wildlife Service (PWS) in partnership with the University of Tasmania is exploring The Power of Parks through a series of UTAS public forums celebrating the benefits that parks and reserves provide to Tasmania's overall identify.More

Business Partnerships

List of Operators

Business Name / Names Web Address
42 South Surf School  
A&K Travel  
AAA Horse Riding Tasmania www.horseridingtasmania.com
Aardvark Adventures Tasmania www.aardvarkadventures.com.au
AAT Kings Tours Pty Ltd www.aatkings.com.au
Wineglass Bay Day Tours www.wineglassbaytours.com.au
Adventure Island Tours www.adventureislandtours.com
Aldinga Tours www.aldingatours.com.au
Allawah Travel and Training www.camphere.com.au
Arthur River Canoe & Boat Hire  
AusAsia Travel & Service Pty Ltd www.ausasiatravel.com
Aussie Overlander www.aussieoverlander.com.au
Australia Japan Public Relations www.ajpr.com.au
Australian Pacific Touring Pty Ltd www.aptouring.com.au
Australian Wilderness Adventures Pty Ltd [Trek Tours Tasmania] www.trektoursaustralia.com.au
Austrips www.austrips.com.au
Auswalk Walking Holidays Pty Ltd www.auswalk.com.au
Bespoke Tasmania www.bespoketasmania.com
Best & Wan Tasmanian Tours  
All4Adventure www.all4adventure.com.au
Boomerang Adventures www.boomerangadventures.com.au
Brendan Manion Coaches Pty Ltd  www.manionscoaches.com.au
Bruny Island Safaris www.brunyislandsafaris.com
Flinders Island Travel www.flindersisland.net
Apollo Bay Aviation www.apollobayaviation.com.au
Chinese Tours Tasmania Pty Ltd www.ctecnet.com.au
Chris Bray Photography www.chrisbray.net
Beach & Boat  
Rock Jaw Tours www.rockjawtours.com.au
Climb & Guide Tasmania www.climbandguidetasmania.com.au
Coastrider Surf Academy www.coastrider.com.au
Convict Kayaks www.convictkayaks.com.au
Cradle Coast Tours www.cradlecoasttours.com.au
Cradle Country Adventures www.cradleadventures.com.au
Cradle Mountain Lodge www.cradlemountainlodge.com.au
Cresswell Coaches  
Daming Tours www.damingtours.com.au
Desert-Air Safaris Pty Ltd www.dicklang.com.au
Dirt Trax Tas www.dirttraxtas.com.au
Discover Tasmania Tours www.discovertasmaniatours.com.au
Driftwater www.driftwater.com.au
East Coast Cruises www.eastcoastcruises.com.au
Endorfun Pty Ltd www.endorfun.com.au
Experience Tasmania Tours & Charters Pty Ltd www.experiencetas.com.au
Exploranges Pty Ltd www.bushwalkingtours.com.au
Explore Tasmania  
Express Airport Transport & Tours  
Eye See Personalised Tours www.eyeseetasmania.com.au
SAFFIRE FREYCINET www.saffire-freycinet.com.au
Fighting Fit www.fightingfit.net.au
Find Your Feet www.findyourfeet.com.au
Flinders Island Adventures www.flindersisland.com.au
Flinders Island Experience www.flindersislandtours.com.au
Flinders Island Quad Bike Tours www.flindersislandqbt.com.au
Fly Fish Tasmania Pty Ltd www.peterhayesflyfishing.com
Fords Shepparton Bus Service Pty Ltd www.fordscoachtravel.com.au
Franklin Coaches  
Froaline Pty Ltd  
Fun Tassie Tours www.funtassietours.com
Great Expeditions www.greatexpeditions.com.au
Groups Tasmania and Coach Tours Tasmania www.groupstasmania.com.au
Happy Tassie Travel www.happytassietravel.com
Happy Times Vacations www.happytimesvacations.com
Hejos www.hejos.com.au
Herbaceous Farm Pty Ltd  www.herbaceoustours.com.au
Highland Explorer  www.highlandexplorer.com.au
Rainbow Lodge Tasmania www.rainbowlodgetasmania.com.au
Highland Trails   
Hobart Shuttle Bus Company  www.hobartshuttlebus.com
Hobart Snap Shot Tours  www.hobartsnapshottours.com.au
Holiday Coast Tours  www.holidaycoasttours.com.au
Horizon Guides  www.horizonguides.com.au
Horse Play Tasmania   
Impressive Tasmania Experience   
Inala Nature Tours  www.inalanaturetours.com.au
Inspiration Outdoors  www.inspirationoutdoors.com.au
International Park Tours Pty Ltd  www.parktours.com.au
Island Surf School
Island Time Tours  www.islandtimetours-tassie.com
Jack's Bus Service   
Joy's Tassie Tours  www.joystassietours.com.au
Jump Tours Pty Ltd  www.jumptours.com
Ken n Barbie www.kenbbq.com.au
King Dragon Tours & Trade Pty Ltd  
King Island Holiday Village www.kingislandholidayvillage.com.au
Kings of Newcastle Bus & Coach Service  www.kingscoaches.com.au
Leatherwood Tasmania Tours  www.leatherwoodtasmania.com.au
Lets Show You Tasmania  www.showyoutasmania.com.au
Life's An Adventure  www.lifesanadventure.com.au
Love Tasmania Tours  www.lovetasmaniatours.com.au
M & C Wolf  www.lagolcharters.com.au
Maria Island Ferry Service & Eco Cruises www.mariaislandferry.com.au 
Tasmanian Offroad Adventures www.tasoffroadadventures.com.au
Martins Albury  www.martinsalbury.com.au
McDermotts Coaches  www.mcdermotts.com.au
Mountain Bike (MTB) Skills  www.mtbskills.com.au
Mountain Bike Tasmania  www.mountainbiketasmania.com.au
Murrays Day Out  www.murraysdayout.com.au
Nature Quest New Zealand  Ltd  www.naturequest.co.nz
New World Holidays Tasmania   
New Zealand Pedal Tours  www.pedaltours.co.nz
Northern Highland Travel  www.nht.com.au
O'Driscoll Coaches Pty Ltd  www.derwentvalleylink.com.au
Outback Spirit Tours  www.outbackspirittours.com.au
Outdoor Education Group www.oeg.org.au
Outdoor Tasmania  www.outdoortasmania.com.au
Overland Track Photography Tours  www.overlandphototours.com.au
Ozjin Travel   
Park Trek Walking Holidays Pty Ltd  www.parktrek.com.au
Paul Kowalski Photography www.paulkowalskiphotography.com
Peak Potential Adventures Pty Ltd  www.peakpotential.net.au
Pennicott Wilderness Journeys Pty Ltd www.pennicottjourneys.com.au
Pepper Bush 4WD Adventures Tours  www.pepperbush.com.au
Personalised Tasmanian Tours  www.personalisedtasmaniantours.com.au
Ping An Chinese Guided Tours  www.bargaincarrentals.com.au
Point Assist Pty Ltd  www.pointtours.com.au
Potter Coaches  www.pottertravel.com.au
Premier Travel Tasmania Pty Ltd www.premiertraveltasmania.com
Primal Fit Pty Ltd www.primalfit.com.au
Reynolds Chaffeured Cars & Buses  www.reynolds-tas.com.au
River Fly Tasmania  www.riverfly.com.au
Roaring 40s Wilderness Tours  www.roaring40skayaking.com.au
Rob's Tours & Stretch Limousine Services  www.robstours.com.au
Rock Climbing Adventures Tasmania  www.rcat.com.au
Saintys Coaches  www.saintyscoaches.com
SB Coaches Pty Ltd  www.simesbros.com.au
Scenic Tours Pty Ltd  www.scenictours.com
Seabourne Coaches Tasmania    www.seabournecoaches.com
Shutterbug Walkabouts  www.shutterbugwalkabouts.com.au
Sims & Sons Pty Ltd   
South Coast Surf School   
Southbound Adventures  www.southbound.com.au
Tall Timbers Tasmania Pty Ltd www.talltimbershotel.com.au
Tanglefoot Tours www.tanglefoottours.com.au
Tarkine Trails www.tarkinetrails.com.au
TAS 4x4 Tours www.tas4x4tours.com.au
Tas Dragon Eco Tours  www.tasecotours.com
Tasmania Chinese Travel   
Tasmania I-Drive  www.tasmaniaidrive.com
Tasmania Journey   
Tasmania Sunshine Travel Pty Ltd   
Tasmanian Expeditions Services Pty Ltd  www.tasmanianexpeditions.com.au
Tasmanian Legends   
Tasmanian Mountain Guides  www.tasmtnguides.com.au
Tasmanian Redline Coaches Pty Ltd  www.tasredline.com.au
Tasmanian Safaris www.tasmaniansafaris.com
Tassielink www.tassielink.com.au
Tasmanian Wilderness Experiences  www.twe.travel
Tasmanian Yachting Adventures  www.hobartyachts.com.au
Tasmanie Voyage  www.tasmanievoyage.com
Tassie Bound Adventure Tours  www.tassiebound.com.au
Tassie HD Holidays Pty Ltd www.tashuandao.com
Freycinet Adventures info@freycinetadventures.com.au 
Tassie Tailor-Made Tours  www.tassietailor-madetours.com
The Bruny Island Long Weekend  www.brunyislandlongweekend.com.au
The Round Earth Company  www.roundearth.com.au
Tasmanian Hikes  www.tasmanianhikes.com.au
Tours Around Tasmania   
Tours Tasmania www.tourstas.com.au
Tasmanian Boat Charters www.tasmanianboatcharters.com.au
Trowunna Pty Ltd www.trowunnatours.com
Truely Tribal Pty Ltd  www.truelytribal.com.au
Uncover Tasmania  www.uncovertasmania.com.
Under Down Under  www.underdownunder.com.au
Utasmania Pty Ltd  www.utasmania.com
Vertigo MTB  www.vertigomtb.com.au
Victor Tours Pty Ltd  www.victor.travel
Walkabout Gourmet Adventures Pty Ltd www.walkaboutgourmet.com
Walkers Coaches & Buses Pty Ltd  www.walkerscoaches.com.au
Wayoutback Australian Safaris Pty Ltd  www.wayoutback.com.au
Wild Cave Tours  www.wildcavetours.com
Wild Journeys   
Wilderness Expeditions Tasmania Pty Ltd  www.wildernessexpeditions.net.au
Wineglass Bay Cruises  www.wineglassbaycruises.com
Woolnorth Tours  www.woolnorthtours.com.au
Yukon Tours  www.yukon-tours.com.au